Contact Us

Whakapā mai

Contact Details

Visit us

62 Don Street, Invercargill

Write to us

P O Box 1646, Invercargill 9840

Email us

General
info@communitytrustsouth.nz

General Manager Jackie Flutey
jackie@communitytrustsouth.nz

Grants Manager Dianne Williams
dianne@communitytrustsouth.nz

Trust Administrator Ngaire Hamilton
ngaire@communitytrustsouth.nz

Marketing and Communications Advisor Nikki Dermody
nikki@communitytrustsouth.nz

Accountant Jennifer Hay
jennifer@communitytrustsouth.nz

Research Manager Robyn Koehler
robyn@communitytrustsouth.nz

Phone us

(03) 218 2034
0800 500 185

Our boardroom is available for use after hours by non-profit or charitable groups. To find out more or to make a booking please contact ngaire@communitytrustsouth.nz or call 0800 500 185.

Make an Enquiry